This is my Testimony!!!

ihave-testimony
I write these things to you who believe in the name of the Son of God so that you may know that you have eternal life. 14 This is the confidence we have in approaching God: that if we ask anything according to his will, he hears us. 15 And if we know that he hears us—whatever we ask—we know that we have what we asked of him. 1 John 5:13-14

Reflection
I read and reread the above verse. Is there something I was missing? My ears went up and my eyes opened wide in amazement as I read. Surely I could not have just stumbled on this message of affirmation and testimony. It says if I believe Christ is the son of God, I have such a promise that whatever I ask God in line with His Will and purpose for my life will be given to me. This led to this affirmation, if you are for God and His son Jesus Christ, you will believe in this affirmation and declare this testimony too.

untitled (2)

I believe Jesus Christ is born of God
I believe Jesus Christ came by water and blood
I believe Jesus Christ is the son of God
I choose to believe this is God’s testimony which is greater than any human testimony
I choose to believe God’s testimony that He has given me eternal life through His son Jesus Christ
Therefore I accept eternal life in Christ Jesus

I believe Jesus is the son of God
I believe am a child of God
I declare my love for God and His son Jesus Christ
I love the Lord my God with all my heart, my mind, my soul and my being
I am obedient to God’s commandments
I have victory in life through Jesus Christ who gave me life

DECLARATION:

imagesCAKL2JJW

 

 

 

 

I decree and declare my confident assurance in Christ that whatever I ask for according to His Will and plan for my life will come to pass.
I declare with settled and absolute knowledge that I have what I ask God for this day in agreement with God’s plan for my life today in Jesus name.

(If you believe in Jesus Christ as the son of God, you can ask God for anything you want from him now and believe that you have received it and it shall be so in Jesus name) 1 John 5

In Jesus name I have prayed and declared. Amen.
Share this with friends, acquaintances, family and even your enemies if you believe in the power of declarations.

God bless and have a great day.

3 thoughts on “This is my Testimony!!!

  1. Pingback: The New Birth In Christ Jesus. | GodLovesBummyla

  2. Pingback: The Blood and Your Testimony November, 2013 | THE BLOOD OF JESUS

  3. Pingback: Blood Testimony – Victory – Revelation 12:11 – Inspirational Bible Verses « Darrell Creswell

Leave a Reply

